home | journal | history | gallery | classes | workshops | affiliates | store | teachers
tai chi, tai ji, Alex Dong, Dong Da De, NYC, nyc, london, uk, athens, greece, brazil

Master Alex Dong is holding a series of workshops in New York City where he is resident and at other venues around the world.

* Vejle, Denmark Friday 12th September to Sunday 14th September 2014

* Croatia Friday 19th September to Sunday 21st September 2014

* Pelion, Greece Thursday 25th September to Monday 29th September 2014

* China Trip Thursday 9th October to Thursday 16th October 2014

* Upstate New York, Friday 24th October to Monday 27th October 2014

* Moncton, Atlantic Canada, Friday 31st October to Sunday 2nd November 2014

* Viçosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil, Thursday 13th November to Sunday 16th November 2014. Contact taichichuanbh@gmail.com

* Westwater Friday April 24th to Saturday May 2nd 2015

* European Tour 2015 Friday June 19th to Friday July 3nd 2015


Some shots of previous workshops